Walter Bottlang

Walter Bottlang

1. Vorsitzender

Blissenweg 4
78476 Allensbach
Tel: 07533/1091
Verwaltung@mklf.de

Heiko Schädler

Heiko Schädler

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Thingoltstraße 22a
78465 KN-Dingelsdorf
Tel.: 0152/54637408
Veranstaltungen@mklf.de

Lothar Bottlang

Lothar Bottlang

Dirigent

Blissenweg 11
78476 Allensbach
Tel.: 07533/7828
Dirigent@mklf.de

Achim Ohmer

Achim Ohmer

Auftrittsanfragen

Auftrittsanfragen@mklf.de

Kathi Klaiber

Kathi Klaiber

Schriftführerin

Schriftfuehrer@mklf.de

Stefan Schrof

Stefan Schrof

Kassierer

kassierer@mklf.de

Manuel Schatz

Manuel Schatz

Jugendwart

Jugendwart@mklf.de